Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,4
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
6,4
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexgle
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    14 марта 2018

    Не очень

    С моей точки зрения цена данной резиденции завышена. Хотя цены на проживание в Червинии вообще завышены. Из семи дней более-менее горячая вода была 2 раза, отопление с 8 утра отключали постоянно. Как бы "иди уже катайся и не возвращайся с горы днем" )) Расположение странное. По карте skiin/skiout. На самом деле нет. Если skiout еще "почти", то skiin только для очень крутых райдеров. Остальным метров 300 вверх в гору с лыжами или жди автобус за 1,5 евро (если не ошибаюсь). С точки зрения физкультуры, конечно прекрасно.
    Alexandre
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kira
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 февраля 2018
    - очень слабый интернет, частые обрывы - в номере периодически на ночь принудительно отключали отопление, из-за чего под утро мы ужасно замерзали - в ячейках для хранения лыж и ботинок на первом этаже нет сушки.Это просто шкафчики для хранения. Всю мокрое снаряжение, перчатки, ботинки нужно нести в номер и сушить на батарее там. - необходимость отдельно оплачивать постельное белье и полотенца ( мы привозили свои, но они не подходили по размерам, из-за чего было не очень удобно спать)
    Очень приветливые и обходительные люди на ресепшене. Помогали решать проблемы, давали скидки на аренду горнолыжного снаряжения. Советовали по части осмотра достопримечательностей. Отель расположен на возвышенности, над Червинией. Потрясающий вид из окна на гору Маттерхорн. В апартаментах есть все необходимое для приготовления еды. Не хватало лишь морозилки. Хороший напор воды в душе. Бесплатная стоянка для автомобиля. Очень тихое и спокойное место для тех, кто действительно хочет отдохнуть от городской суеты и шума.
    Fiona
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018

    A wonderful week and would go again

    The ski in and out was not possible while we were there and was dangerous trying. The walk back up the hill from the pub was tough and wouldn't recommend for children with skis would suggest driving or catching the bus. The bathroom smelt so kept the door shut. The road up was narrow and bendy, you need to be a good driver.
    Apartment was lovely with amazing views of the Mattahorn, kitchen was small and basic (two cooker rings, fridge with small freezer, kettle and expresso coffee maker) so we asked to borrow a microwave oven and took a toaster with us. Shower was amazing. Worth paying the £50 (cash) for a garage as it is inside the building so saves a lot of time especially when it is snowy. Everyone was lovely and helpful. There was a 10 minute walk down the hill to the Cielo Alto Lift and the red run down to town (we used to sledge it in the evenings). Run 7 and 13 take you to the bottom of the lift (it is a long run). The area was awesome though there was 3m of snow at the beginning of April and the sun was out. Cielo Alto mountain was lovely for the last few runs before stopping at the friendly bar which is also a very nice restaurant (you do need to book) and they didn't have pizza. The small supermarket was basic so we did a big shop on the way at Aosta after skiing in Pila for the day but the supermarket in town was very good. The glacier was well worth a visit though queues were long but they were building a second cable car while we were there, the area above Zermatt was huge with a big snow park.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 апреля 2018

    Great (but basic) base for families in Cervinia if you have a car

    Facilities are very basic. So long as you realise this it is fine. Kitchen could do with oven or microwave. No dishwasher. Walk from the end of the “ski-out” piste to the gondola in town.
    Very good value for money. Wonderful view of the matterhorn. Very clean. Great friendly staff. Spacious 2-bed apartment. Ski room. Ski out, but we ended up driving to the gondola car park
    Christer
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    elizabeth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Artur
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    31 марта 2018
    Far from the lifts. Smelly rooms. Outrageous. Nothing to clean the dishes. No duvet covers, just sheets. Short beds.
    Nothing to mention.
    Innes
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fedor
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018

    Ideal appartments for ski vacations with great view (see photo) and exeptional host!

    Nothing. It was a pity that our vacations finished so fast...
    Nice two bedroom apartment, ideal for family ski vacations. Well equipped kitchen. Fantastic mountain view (photo from the window attached)! Convenient location near CieloAlto ski lift with direct access to all Cervinia-Zermatt ski area. Bus station near the door. But on top of all that is a Franco, the vonderful host! He helped me to put snow chains on my car when it was necessary, gave good advice about sauna / swimming pool nearby, and took care of us during all stay. Thank you, Franco, I will remember your name and hope to see you again when our daughter will be ready to start skiing!
    Kevin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 марта 2018

    I Would go back to petit Tibet but if possible would book somewhere nearer town .

    Petit Tibet are pleasant apartments only problem is the distance from town, the last bus back leaves town at 8.30pm and if you miss that it’s pot luck getting a taxi and it took us 45 mins walking back to the apartments up the mountain, there are some shops and restaurants about 250m away and a ski lift and red run into town (not for complete beginners ) we had a pleasant stay at petit Tibet and would return but only if we could not get a place nearer town
    The concierge Nicola and Franco could not have been more helpfull, after being stranded in town with no taxis available they drove down the mountain to bring us back to the apartments on several occasions They where so informative and did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one .
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 марта 2018

    Good value for cheap price

    You can ski down to the central right from the back of the hotel. At the end of the day you can ski off-piste straight to the hotel door or if you want to stay afterskiing in the central, you can get a skibus (1.10€) later which stops right next to the hotel. Superfriendly staff! Our rental car had broken snow chains and the guys at the reception lent us theirs and escorted us 2 km downhill.
    Pavel
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jussi Hämäläinen
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 марта 2018

    Jussi Hämäläinen

    Good location. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Thanks Franco with the snow shains :)
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Philip
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 марта 2018

    Enjoyed our stay and was an ideal base for skiing in Cervinia, Zermatt and surrounding areas.

    Not really ski-in/ski-out as described. Poorly equipped kitchenette and poor quality pillows.
    Bed was very comfy and view was spectacular.
    Marie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 марта 2018

    Great holiday destination and great value for money apartment

    Bus connection to the village only 2 times/hr and requires cash payment of 1,10 EUR per pax. Would be good of this was clear in advance as ATM is not available near the location
    Rooms were small but clean and enough storage space was provided. Beds were warm and comfy. Kitchen small but well-equipped.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 марта 2018

    Lovely stay, if only we could have skied from the front door or without walking on the road in boots

    Heating was not adjustable and after a cold day skiing it felt not warm enough.
    View
Идет загрузка отзывов